our company

About us

Times Publishing Company is owned by the Poynter Institute for Media Studies. This unique ownership structure makes the Times one of the few locally owned, fully independent news organizations in the country.

Here are the brands that make up Times Publishing Company:

Our Ownership Structure

Poynter Institute for Media Studies Trustees

Paul C. Tash, Lori Bergen, Neil Brown, Stephen Buckley, Monica Davey, Paula Ellis, Conan Gallaty, Ann Marie Lipinski, Jennifer Orsi, Robert King, Kelly McBride, Jessica Navarro

times publishing company

Conan Gallaty, Neil Brown, Sherri Day, Joe DeLuca, Sebastian Dortch,
Bruce Faulmann, Mark Katches, Kelly McBride

Tampa Bay Newspapers, Inc. Directors & Officers

Conan Gallaty, Sherri Day, Joe DeLuca, Jay Rey

florida trend directors

Conan Gallaty, Vickie Chachere, David Denor, Bruce Faulmann

Times Media Services Directors & Officers

Conan Gallaty, Bruce Faulmann,
Dave LaBell, Trisha Randall