Times Publishing Company
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Leaders

 
 
 
The Tampa Bay Times is the flagship of the Times Publishing Company. Meet the people who help lead our team of dynamic communications professionals.
 


Paul C. Tash
Chairman and CEO
Tampa Bay Times/Times Publishing Company

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8887
Fax: 727-892-2328
E-mail: ptash@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 

News

 

 
 


Mark Katches
Vice President/Executive Editor

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8441
E-Mail: mkatches@tampabay.com
Twitter: @markkatches

- Bio -
 
 
 


Maria Carrillo
Senior Deputy Editor

Contact
Tel: 727-892-2301
E-mail: mcarrillo@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Carolyn Fox
Senior Deputy Editor

Contact
Tel: 727-687-1888
E-mail: cfox@tampabay.com
Twitter: @carolynpfox

- Bio -
 
 
 


Amy Hollyfield
Senior Deputy Editor

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8491
E-mail: ahollyfield@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Paul Alexander
Deputy Editor, Planning & Design

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8764
E-mail: palexander@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 


Ellen E. Clarke
Deputy Editor, Life & Culture

Contact
Tel: 727-892-2394
E-mail: eclarke@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 


Boyzell Hosey
Deputy Editor, Photography

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8571
E-mail: bhosey@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Traci Johnson
Deputy Editor, Sports

Contact
Tel: 727-432-1542
E-mail: traciljohnson@tampabay.com
Twitter: @TBHomeTeam

- Bio -
 
 
 


Kathleen McGrory
Deputy Editor, Investigations

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8330
E-mail: kmcgrory@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Graham Brink
Editor of Editorials

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8406
E-mail: gbrink@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 

Business

 

 
 


Conan Gallaty
President

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8703
E-mail: cgallaty@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Joe DeLuca
Executive Vice President and General Manager

Contact
Tel: 813-226-3307
E-mail: jdeluca@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Bruce Faulmann
Vice President of Advertising and Marketing

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8984
E-mail: bfaulmann@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Cheryl Collin
Controller and Treasurer

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8142
E-mail: ccollin@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 


Sebastian Dortch
Human Resources Director

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8084
Fax: 727-892-2990
E-mail: sdortch@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 


Ben Hayes
Operations Director

Contact
Tel: 727-322-6716
Fax: 727-892-6711

E-mail: bhayes@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 




Michael Hyer
Information Technology Director

Contact
E-mail:  mhyer@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Sherri Day
Communications Director

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8521
E-mail: sday@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Kerry O'Reilly
Marketing Director

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8411
E-mail: koreilly@tampabay.com

- Bio -