Times Publishing Company
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Leaders

 
 
 
The Tampa Bay Times is the flagship of the Times Publishing Company. Meet the people who help lead our team of dynamic communications professionals.
 


Conan Gallaty
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Tampa Bay Times/Times Publishing Company

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8703
E-mail: cgallaty@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 

News

 

 
 


Mark Katches
Vice President/Editor

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8441
E-Mail: mkatches@tampabay.com
Twitter: @markkatches

- Bio -
 
 
 


Carolyn Fox
Managing Editor

Contact
Tel: 727-687-1888
E-mail: cfox@tampabay.com
Twitter: @carolynpfox

- Bio -
 
 
 


Graham Brink
Editor of Editorials

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8406
E-mail: gbrink@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Ellen E. Clarke
Assistant Managing Editor, Features, Visuals & Production

Contact
Tel: 727-892-2394
E-mail: eclarke@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Traci Johnson
Assistant Managing Editor, Sports

Contact
Tel: 727-432-1542
E-mail: traciljohnson@tampabay.com
Twitter: @TBHomeTeam

- Bio -
 
 
 


Michael Van Sickler
Assistant Managing Editor/News

Contact
Tel: 727-580-9650

E-mail: mvansickler@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Claire McNeill
Senior Story Editor/Features

Contact
E-mail: cmcneill@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Rebecca Woolington
Senior Story Editor/Investigations

Contact
E-mail: rwoolington@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 
 
 

Business

 

 
 


Joe DeLuca
Executive Vice President and General Manager

Contact
Tel: 813-226-3307
E-mail: jdeluca@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Bruce Faulmann
Vice President of Advertising and Marketing

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8984
E-mail: bfaulmann@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Cheryl Collin
Controller and Treasurer

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8142
E-mail: ccollin@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 


Sebastian Dortch
Human Resources Director

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8084
Fax: 727-892-2990
E-mail: sdortch@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 
 




Michael Hyer
Information Technology Director

Contact
E-mail:  mhyer@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Sherri Day
Communications Director

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8521
E-mail: sday@tampabay.com

- Bio -
 
 
 


Kerry O'Reilly
Marketing Director

Contact
Tel: 727-893-8411
E-mail: koreilly@tampabay.com

- Bio -